About Us   Membership   Workshop   News   Awards   Jobs   Resources  


Who We Are
Bylaws
History
Officers
Office Descriptions
Scholarship Program


BCA Officers

2013-2014 Officers

Jim Veneman, President
Union University
jimveneman@gmail.com

Stella Prather, President-Elect
Arkansas Baptist Children's Homes
sprather@abchomes.org


Polly House & Shawn Hendricks, Program Chairs (2014 Ridgecrest)
polly.house@lifeway.com & shendricks@sbc.net

Terry Barone, Program Chair-Elect (2015 San Francisco)
California Southern Baptist Convention
tbarone@csbc.com

Joni Hannigan, Awards Chairman
Florida Baptist Witness
jhannigan@gofbw.com


Jennifer Rash & Doug Rogers, Awards Chairman Elects
The Alabama Baptist & Alabama Baptist State Board of Missions
jrash@thealabamabaptist.org & drogers@alsbom.org

Jessica Vanderpool, Membership Vice President
Arkansas Baptist News
jessica@arkansasbaptist.org

Shawn Elledge, Communications Vice President
North American Mission Board
selledge@namb.net

Shannon Baker, Professional Development Coordinator
BaptistLife
sbaker@bcmd.org

Barbara L. Denman, Treasurer
Florida Baptist Convention
bdenman@flbaptist.org

Cam Tracy, Historian
Union University
ctracy@uu.edu

 

© 2013 Baptist Communicators Association