About Us   Membership   Workshop   News   Awards   Jobs   Resources  


Who We Are
Bylaws
History
Officers
Office Descriptions
Scholarship Program


BCA Officers

2014-2015 Officers

Stella Prather, President
Arkansas Baptist Children's Homes
sprather@abchomes.org

Ian Richardson, President-Elect
Mississippi Baptist Convnetion Board
irichardson@mbcb.org

Jim Veneman, Past President/Task Force Chair
Union University
jimveneman@gmail.com

Terry Barone, Program Chair (2015 San Francisco)
California Southern Baptist Convention
tbarone@csbc.com

Brian Hobbs, Program Chair-Elect (2016 Oklahoma)
Baptist General Convention of Oklahoma
bhobbs@bgco.org


Jennifer Rash & Doug Rogers, Awards Chairmen
The Alabama Baptist & Alabama Baptist State Board of Missions
jrash@thealabamabaptist.org & drogers@alsbom.org

Eric Yarbrough, Awards Chairman Elect
Baylor University
eric_yarbrough@baylor.edu

Jessica Vanderpool, Membership Vice President
Arkansas Baptist News
jessica@arkansasbaptist.org

Kyle Brogdon, Communications Vice President
International Mission Board
kbrogdon@imb.org

Shannon Baker, Professional Development Coordinator
BaptistLife
sbaker@bcmd.org

Joe Westbury, Treasurer
The Christian Index
jwestbury@christianindex.org

Cam Tracy, Historian
Union University
ctracy@uu.edu

 

© 2014 Baptist Communicators Association